Meet Our Team

Mr. David Jordan

djordan@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Colleen McGoldrick

cmcgoldrick@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Kate Munro

kmunro@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Erin Poulin

epoulin@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Agnieszka Nieman

anieman@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Ramona Mihai

rmihai@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Cosmina Popescu

cpopescu@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Jo Ionescu

iionescu@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Kelli Griffin

kgriffin@aswarsaw.org

Ms. Jessica Newnan

jnewnan@aswarsaw.org